Your SSA Committee is as follows:

Chairman: Dean Foulkes
Secretary: Kieran Halpin-Danby
Treasurer: Andy Gallagher
Membership: Chris Ellison
Head of Fundraising: Steve Danby
Away Travel Co-ordinator: Josette Higgins
Fundraising/Events Officer:
Cheryl Foulkes
Anne Matthews
Dave Edwards
Tracey Edwards

Honorary President: Paul Taylor
Website: Rob Wheldon

Click here to view the SSA Constitution